Web site done by us.

 

Portfolio

Below is a list of recent projects done by us.

urgent-service-pk

UrgentService.pk – www.UrgentService.pk

Natural Salt Lamps

Saamia Impex – www.naturalsaltlamps.com

hr

Haseen Habib Corporation (Pvt.) Ltd.

Haseen Habib Corp. (Pvt.) Ltd. – www.firechief.com.pk

hr

PDIL

PDIL – www.pdil.com

hr

portfolio-fastc

Fire and Safety Training  Рwww.fastc.org

hr

portfolio-needlez

Needlez by Shalimar – www.needlezbyshalimar.com

hr

portfolio-lavie

La Vie (Pvt.) Ltd. – www.la-vie.com.pk

hr

portfolio-ryan

Ryan Motors – www.ryanmotors.co

hr

portfolio-cuty

Cuty Merchandising – www.cutymer.com

hr

portfolio-healinghands

Healing Hands Charity – www.healinghandscharity.org

hr

Loom Band Online – www.loombandonline.com

hr

portfolio-network

Network Marketing – www.networkmarketing.st

hr

portfolio-mehreen

Mehreen Enterprises – www.mehreenrice.com

hr

portfolio-raiha

Raiha InfoSys – www.raihainfosys.com

hr

portfolio-signaturehomes

Signature Homes – www.signaturehomes.pk

hr

portfolio-safetyfirst

Safety First – www.safetyfirst.com.pk

hr

portfolio-khalidjufali

Khalid Juffali Industrial Company – www.arabianetimaad.com

hr

portfolio-askmae

Ask Mae – www.askmae.com

hr

portfolio-medixdent

Medix Dent – www.medixdent.com

hr

portfolio-visionetimaad

Vision Etimaad – www.visionetimaad.com

hr

 

 

 

 

 

What our clients say

We have worked with Sulata iSoft on various complex web applications. They have impressed us with their “nothing is impossible” attitude, great skills and excellent support. Our relation with Sulata iSoft has been not only enjoyable but also profitable.

Aamir Majeed, CEO, KAM Konsulting, Pakistan

 

 

 

php mysql linux apache mongodb-logo couch Wordpress Pythonwindows-8-start-panel-11-100x100

 

 

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

 
 

 

 

Share this site with family and friends.